Key Dates

29 Jun 2016Phase 1: Registration opens
10 Sep 2016Phase 1: Registration closes
15 Sep 201620 teams shortlisted
05 Dec 2016Phase 2: Mass dummy submission
15 Dec 2016Phase 2: Mid-term evaluation
05 Feb 2017Finals: Presentation of prototype
14 Feb 2017Finals: Announcement of winner

Jury Members

- Dr. K. Kasturirangan - Former Chairman of Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)
- Dr. Alain Bensoussan - Former President of CNES (French Space Agency) and Former Chairman of Council, ESA (European Space Agency)
- Dr. Joe Pelton - Former Dean of International Space University and Former Director Emertius, Space & Advanced Communications Research Institute (SACRI) George Washington University